Program Specific Webinars

Watch a previously recorded Program Webinar

Admission Services invites you to view our previously recorded program specific webinars hosted by Admissions staff and current students! 

Our Program Webinars are a great opportunity to learn more about:

  • Our admission plan;
  • Student services;
  • Program specific details;
  • and the student experience at U of G!

Note: Our Program Webinars were developed and recorded in April and May of 2020. Please note that the student services information provided in these webinars may have changed since the time of recording. Please see below for some helpful links to find all of the up-to-date information:


Webinar listings:

Bachelor of Bio-Resource Management

  • Recorded Thursday, April 16, 2020 | 2:00 pm EST

Bachelor of Arts

  • Recorded Monday, April 20, 2020 | 2:00 pm EST

Bachelor of Commerce

  • Recorded Thursday, April 23, 2020 | 2:00 pm EST

Bachelor of Computing

  • Recorded Friday, April 24, 2020 | 2:00 pm EST

Bachelor of Engineering

  • Recorded Monday, April 27, 2020 | 2:00 pm EST

Bachelor of Science

  • Recorded Thursday, April 30, 2020 | 2:00 pm EST

Out of Province Students

  • Recorded Friday, May 1, 2020 | 2:00 pm EST

Bachelor of Applied Science

  • Recorded Monday, May 4, 2020 | 2:00 pm EST

Bachelor of Arts and Sciences

  • Recorded Thursday, May 7, 2020 | 2:00 pm EST

Bachelor of Landscape Architecture

  • Recorded Monday, May 11, 2020 | 2:00 pm EST

Diploma in Turfgrass Management

  • Recorded Tuesday, May 12, 2020 | 2:00 pm EST

Bachelor of Science in Agriculture

  • Recorded Wednesday, May 13, 2020 | 2:00 pm EST

Bachelor of Science in Environmental Sciences

  • Recorded Thursday, May 14, 2020 | 2:00 pm EST