Program Specific Webinars

Watch a previously recorded Program Webinar

Admission Services invites you to view our previously recorded program specific webinars hosted by Admissions staff and current students! Check out the video recordings below to view a previously scheduled webinar. 

This is a great opportunity to learn more about:

  • Our admission plan;
  • Finance info;
  • Student services;
  • Program specific details;
  • and the student experience at U of G!

Don't see the program webinar you are looking for? Check back again soon! We'll be adding all completed program specific webinars to this page. 

Webinar listings:

Bachelor of Bio-Resource Management

  • Thursday, April 16, 2020 | 2:00 pm EST

Bachelor of Arts

  • Monday, April 20, 2020 | 2:00 pm EST

Bachelor of Commerce

  • Thursday, April 23, 2020 | 2:00 pm EST

Bachelor of Computing

  • Friday, April 24, 2020 | 2:00 pm EST

Bachelor of Engineering

  • Monday, April 27, 2020 | 2:00 pm EST

Bachelor of Science

  • Thursday, April 30, 2020 | 2:00 pm EST

Out of Province Students

  • Friday, May 1, 2020 | 2:00 pm EST

Bachelor of Applied Science

  • Monday, May 4, 2020 | 2:00 pm EST
  • Video coming soon!

Bachelor of Arts and Science

  • Thursday, May 7, 2020 | 2:00 pm EST
  • Video coming soon!

Bachelor of Landscape Architecture

  • Monday, May 11, 2020 | 2:00 pm EST

Diploma in Turfgrass Management

  • Tuesday, May 12, 2020 | 2:00 pm EST

Bachelor of Science in Agriculture

  • Wednesday, May 13, 2020 | 2:00 pm EST

Bachelor of Science in Environmental Sciences

  • Thursday, May 14, 2020 | 2:00 pm EST