International Events

International Activities

Global Study Abroad Fair for Educations.com

March 18th -20th 2021. This is your opportunity to browse the U of G's booth at a virtual Universities Fair while learning about scholarships, attending webinars, and talking with current students. Register now!

 

UniBuddy Live Event

Save the date for our UniBuddy Live event on Thursday, March 4. Register now!

 

OVEC Virtual Fair 

Attend virtual live presentations with university representatives on Tuesday, March 16 from 6:00 - 10:00 pm (MUT). Register now!

 

Join our Upcoming Zoom Events

Event Name: Kenya Student Open Session
Date: March 3rd, 2021
Time: 4:00pm GMT( 7pm in Kenya)
Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89377670259?pwd=WmtRNzNnb1BCN29PK1J5VXc4bGpEUT09
Meeting ID: 893 7767 0259
Passcode: 149341

Event Name: Nigeria Student Open Session
Date: March 3rd, 2021
Time: 7:30pm GMT
Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89880658318?pwd=Q3lXNGVheE9SYXdrM1BZdTFkNUx0dz09
Meeting ID: 898 8065 8318
Passcode: 758561

Event Name: Ghana Student Open Session
Date: March 3rd, 2021
Time: 6:30pm GMT
Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89880658318?pwd=Q3lXNGVheE9SYXdrM1BZdTFkNUx0dz09
Meeting ID: 898 8065 8318
Passcode: 758561

Event Name: Uof G Science and Engineering Taster Session
Date: Tuesday, March 23rd, 2021
Time: 6:30 GMT, 7:30 WAT
Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81121195374?pwd=UEtNcERGWW5LUkdaQ0ZUekdiRVJEQT09
Meeting ID: 811 2119 5374
Passcode: 218595