Book a Live Virtual Tour Experience

Can’t make it to campus? No problem - Let us show you around virtually!

Join us on Zoom as a current Gryphon takes you on a live virtual guided tour experience through some of the most popular spots on the U of G campus. During this hour long virtual tour, we encourage you to ask any questions you may have through the Q & A feature. We are excited to share our home with you virtually!

View tour dates and click the links below to register for your live virtual campus tour experience. 

Tour Date  Time Click Below to Register
Monday, Sept 20 7:00 pm Register now
Thursday, Sept 30 3:30 pm Register now
Tuesday, Oct 5 6:00 pm Register now
Wednesday, Oct 13 3:30 pm Register now
Thursday, Oct 21 7:00 pm Register now
Monday, Nov 1 4:00 pm Register now
Tuesday, Nov 9 7:00 pm Register now
Wednesday, Nov 17 3:30 pm Register now
Tuesday, Nov 23 6:00 pm Register now
Wednesday, Dec 1 4:00 pm Register now