(Snap)Chat with Us!

Connect with us on Snapchat and ask us all of your questions about University of Guelph's programs, campus, admission requirements, or even just about campus life.  Chat in real-time with Admission staff and students in one of our many Snapchat chats (schedule is below) or if you can't wait, Snap us your question right now!

Snapchat Chat Schedule

*Please continue to check back as we finalize dates for the new year. 
Date Type Time
Tuesday, March 19 General Snapchat Chat 7:00-9:00pm
Wednesday, March 20 Program Snapchat Chat: Bachelor of Engineering 3:00-4:00pm
Monday, March 25 Program Snapchat Chat: Bachelor of Computing 3:00-4:00pm
Wednesday, March 27 Program Snapchat Chat: Bachelor of Applied Science 3:00-4:00pm
Friday, March 29 Transfer Snapchat Chat 3:00-4:00pm
Monday, April 1 Program Snapchat Chat: Bachelor of Science in Environmental Sciences 3:00-4:00pm
Tuesday, April 2 General Snapchat Chat 7:00-9:00pm
Wednesday, April 3 Program Snapchat Chat: Bachelor of Science in Agriculture 3:00-4:00pm
Friday, April 5 Program Snapchat Chat: Bachelor of Bio-Resource Management 3:00-4:00pm
Monday, April 8 Program Snapchat Chat: Bachelor of Commerce 3:00-4:00pm
Tuesday, April 9 General Snapchat Chat 2:00-4:00pm
Tuesday, April 16 Residence Snapchat Chat 7:00-9:00pm
Thursday, April 18 Out of Province Snapchat Chat 3:00-4:00pm
Tuesday, April 23 General Snapchat Chat 7:00-9:00pm
Tuesday, April 30 General Snapchat Chat 7:00-9:00pm
Tuesday, May 7 General Snapchat Chat 7:00-9:00pm
Thursday, May 30 General Snapchat Chat 3:00-4:00pm

Snapchat chat:

Snapchat Scanner

 

 

 

 

Or, add "uofgadmission" on Snapchat. 

University of Guelph
50 Stone Road East
Guelph, Ontario, N1G 2W1
Canada
519-824-4120